The Golden Fleece

Walking the Bible

A Journey by Land Through the Five Books of Moses

by Bruce S. Feiler

Beginning at the foot of Mount Ararat, in eastern Turkey, Bruce Feiler narrates his own journey following the footsteps of Abraham, Isaac, Jacob, Joseph, and Moses, covering 10,000 miles across Iraq, Syria, Jordan, Egypt, Israel, and the Sinai Desert.

This book is useful for readers of every religious tradition that finds its origins in the Bible.

Buy this book today

Also by Bruce S. Feiler, Abraham: A Journey to the Heart of Three Faiths

The Golden Fleece > Walking the Bible

Copyright © 2001-2009 The Fleece. All rights reserved.

Walking the Bible
Masonic Books
secure online ordering